Severny Gorod

Dubninskaya Street, 40A, buildings 1, 2, 3, 4

About the project

Severny Gorod Residential Complex is located in the favorable ecological area of the Northern Administrative District on Dubninskaya Street with convenient access to the main transport arteries of the capital — Dmitrovskoe Highway, Altufevskoe Highway and MKAD — allowing one to quickly reach the house from anywhere in the city. There is a traffic circle around the complex which can be accessed from Dubninskaya Street. Petrovsko-Razumovskaya metro station is 20 minutes by car from the complex. In the immediate vicinity of the residential complex there are schools, kindergartens, beauty parlors, and shops.

Severny Gorod is the most modern residential complex in the Altufievo district which has all the advantages of business class housing: reasonable prices, monolithic frame construction technology, open plan layouts, up-to-date engineering facilities, imported elevators, insulating glass units, fiber-optic communications, and the latest security and fire fighting systems. The protected, well-maintained, fenced area and underground parking guarantee convenience and safety. You don’t have to worry about your car and your children playing in the yard.

The residential complex, located in the favorable ecological area of the Northern District, consists of four 30-floor towers placed upon a one-story stylobate with an underground parking lot for 238 cars.

More
Ru
Eng

Северный город

ул. Дубнинская, д. 40А, корп. 1, 2, 3, 4

О проекте —

Жилой комплекс «Северный город» расположен в экологически благоприятном районе Северного административного округа на улице Дубнинская. Удобный доступ к основным транспортным артериям столицы — Дмитровскому шоссе, Алтуфьевскому шоссе, МКАД — позволяет быстро добираться до дома из любой точки города. Вокруг комплекса спроектирован кольцевой проезд, на который можно попасть с Дубнинской улицы. В 20 минутах на автомобиле от комплекса находится станция метро «Петровско-Разумовская». В непосредственной близости располагаются школы, детские сады, салоны и магазины.

«Северный город» – это современный жилой комплекс в районе Алтуфьево, который обладает всеми достоинствами жилья бизнес-класса: приемлемые цены, каркасно-монолитная технология строительства, свободные планировки, современная инженерия, импортные лифты, стеклопакеты, оптико-волоконная связь, новейшие системы безопасности и пожаротушения. Охраняемая, благоустроенная, огороженная территория и подземный паркинг гарантируют удобство и безопасность. Вы спокойны и за свой автомобиль, и за своих детей, играющих во дворе.

Жилой комплекс, расположенный в экологически благоприятном районе Северного округа, состоит из четырех зданий башенного типа высотой 30 этажей, расположенных на одноэтажном стилобате с подземной автостоянкой на 238 машиномест.

Подробнее